Our Supporters

Improving lives together

Our supporters are dedicated to, passionate about and engaged in improving the life of thousands of young people and their families every year.

 

We'd like to offer specific thanks to:

A Love Supreme | www.a-love-supreme.com

Accenture* | www.accenture.com

Apex Radios | www.apexradio.co.uk

Arco Limited* | www.arco.co.uk

Bidvest | www.bidvest.co.uk

Brewin Dolphin* | www.brewin.co.uk

Brims Construction | www.brimsconstruction.com

Business Impact UK

Children in Need | www.bbcchildreninneed.co.uk

Community Foundation serving Tyne & Wear and Northumberland | www.communityfoundation.org.uk

Cycleword | www.cycleworld.co.uk

Dunelm Glass Limited | www.dunelm-glass.co.uk

Durham County FA | www.durhamfa.com

East Durham College | www.eastdurham.ac.uk

Education Funding Agency | www.gov.uk/government/organisations/education-funding-agency

Esh Group | www.eshgroup.co.uk

Gateshead Council | www.gateshead.gov.uk

Gentoo | www.gentoogroup.com

Grosvenor Casino Sunderland* | www.grosvenorcasinos.com

Holler | www.holleronline.com

Home Group | www.homegroup.org.uk

Homeless FA | www.homelessfa.org

Identity Consult | www.identityconsult.co.uk

Impact Readiness Fund

INK Formacion SL | www.inkformacion.com

Inspiresport | inspiresport.com

ISOS Housing Group | www.isoshousing.co.uk

Jamie Oliver Food Foundation | www.jamieoliverfoodfoundation.org.uk

Kellett Fund

Kids 1st Nurseries | kids1st.net

Kitwave One Ltd | www.kitwave.co.uk

Lambton Estates | www.lambtonestates.com

Limerick DEPS | www.limerick.ie/Limerick-City-DEPS

McNally and Thompson Ltd* | www.mcnallyandthompson.co.uk

Mears Group Ltd | www.mearsgroup.co.uk

MGM Precision | www.mgmplc.com

Music in the Minster | www.musicintheminster.org.uk

New College Durham | www.newcollegedurham.ac.uk

Newcastle International Airport | www.newcastleairport.com

Northern Rock Foundation | www.nr-foundation.org.uk

North Star Housing Group | www.northstarhg.co.uk

Northumbria Police and Crime Commissioner | www.northumbria-pcc.gov.uk

Northumbrian Water Ltd | www.nwl.co.uk

Nutrition X | www.nutritionx.co.uk

Olivers Dental Studio | www.oliversdental.co.uk

OSE European | www.oseeuro.com

Paul Callaghan CBE DL

Port of Tyne | www.portoftyne.co.uk

Postcode Community Trust | www.postcodecommunitytrust.org.uk

Precision Printing | www.precisionprinting.co.uk

Premier Teachers | www.premierteachers.co.uk

Public Health Sunderland

Quality Hotel Boldon | www.hotels-sunderland.com

Reds | www.redshairandbeauty.com

Santander | www.santander.co.uk

SCS | www.scs.co.uk

Sir Bob Murray CBE | www.sirbobmurray.com

Sir James Knott Trust | www.knott-trust.co.uk

Sir Peter Vardy DL

Sir Tom Cowie Charitable Trust | www.stcct.co.uk

SMH Products Ltd | smhproducts.com

Spark Response* | www.sparkresponse.com

Sport England | www.sportengland.org

Springfield Sunderland | www.drivespringfield.com

Station Taxis* | www.stationtaxis.com

Sunderland Branch Liason Committee*

Sunderland Echo | www.sunderlandecho.com

South Tyneside College | www.stc.ac.uk

Tesco Bank Community | corporate.tescobank.com/in-the-community

The Football Association | www.thefa.com

Tombola | www.tombola.co.uk

Total Office Product Supplies Ltd* | www.totalofficeproductsupplies.co.uk

Total Sport North East* | www.totalsport-ne.co.uk

TSG Ltd* | www.tsg.com

Tyne and Wear Sport | www.tynewearsport.org

UK Asbestos Specialists Ltd* | www.ukasl.co.uk

Ultimate Sports Trips | www.ultimatesporttrips.co.uk

United Carlton | www.united-carlton.co.uk

University of Sunderland | www.sunderland.ac.uk

Utilitywise PLC | www.utilitywise.com

Valued Accountancy

Vertem Asset Management | www.vertemassetmanagement.com

Ward Hadaway* | www.wardhadaway.com

Washington Components* | www.washingtoncomponents.co.uk

 

*Supporters who are also Corporate Members.

 

If you would like to help improves the lives of thousands of children and families each year, please contact us.

 

Our Principal Partners