Our Supporters

Improving lives together

Our supporters are dedicated to, passionate about and engaged in improving the life of thousands of young people and their families every year.

 

We'd like to offer specific thanks to:

A Love Supreme | www.a-love-supreme.com

Accenture* | www.accenture.com

Barclays Contact Centre | www.barclays.co.uk

Bidvest | www.bidvest.co.uk

BT | www.bt.com

Children in Need | www.bbcchildreninneed.co.uk

Community Foundation serving Tyne & Wear and Northumberland | www.communityfoundation.org.uk

Constructing Excellence in the North East | www.cene.org.uk

County Durham Community Association | ourdurham.org.uk

Dulverton Trust | www.dulverton.org

Dunelm Glass Limited | www.dunelm-glass.co.uk

Durham County FA Development | www.durhamfa.com

East Durham College | www.eastdurham.ac.uk

Education Funding Agency | www.gov.uk/government/organisations/education-funding-agency

Esh Group | www.eshgroup.co.uk

Garfield Weston Foundation | www.garfieldweston.org

Gateshead Council | www.gateshead.gov.uk

Gentoo | www.gentoogroup.com

Great Annual Savings | www.greatannualsavings.com

Hays Travel | www.haystravel.co.uk

Homeless FA | www.homelessfa.org

Identity Consult | www.identityconsult.co.uk

INK Formacion SL | www.inkformacion.com

Inspiresport | inspiresport.com

Jamie Oliver Food Foundation | www.jamieoliverfoodfoundation.org.uk

Kids 1st Nurseries | kids1st.net

Kitwave One Ltd | www.kitwave.co.uk

Lambton Castle and Estates | www.lambtonestates.com

Limerick DEPS | www.limerick.ie/Limerick-City-DEPS

Mark Laws

Mediaworks | www.mediaworks.co.uk

Michael Oliver

Nissan Motor Manufacturing (UK) Ltd | www.nissan.co.uk

New College Durham | www.newcollegedurham.ac.uk

Newcastle International Airport | www.newcastleairport.com

North Star Housing Group | www.northstarhg.co.uk

Northern Rock Foundation | www.nr-foundation.org.uk

North Star Housing Group | www.northstarhg.co.uk

Northern Print Solutions* | northernprintsolutions.co.uk

Northumbria Police and Crime Commissioner | www.northumbria-pcc.gov.uk

Northumbrian Water Ltd* | www.nwl.co.uk

OSE European | www.oseeuro.com

Paul Callaghan CBE DL

Peak Body Fitness and Nutrition | peakbody.co.uk

Port of Tyne | www.portoftyne.co.uk

Postcode Community Trust | www.postcodecommunitytrust.org.uk

Precision Printing* | www.precisionprinting.co.uk

Premier Teachers | www.premierteachers.co.uk

Public Health Sunderland

Reds | www.redshairandbeauty.com

Ritchie Pitt

Santander | www.santander.co.uk

SCS | www.scs.co.uk

Shildon AFC | www.shildonafc.com

Sir James Knott Trust | www.knott-trust.co.uk

Sir Tom Cowie Charitable Trust | www.stcct.co.uk

SMH Products Ltd | smhproducts.com

Sobell Foundation | www.sobellfoundation.org.uk

South Tyneside College | www.stc.ac.uk

Spark Response* | www.sparkresponse.com

Springfield Sunderland | www.drivespringfield.com

St James Place Wealth Management* | www.sjp.co.uk

Sunderland College | sunderlandcollege.ac.uk

Sunderland Echo | www.sunderlandecho.com

Superstars | www.super-stars.org.uk

Synergy Sponsorship

Teacher Active | www.teacheractive.com

Tesco Bank Community | corporate.tescobank.com/in-the-community

The Football Foundation | www.footballfoundation.org.uk

The Learning and Development Consortium | www.ldc-fe.org

The Leighton Group | www.leighton.com

The Vardy Foundation | www.petervardy.com/peter-vardy-foundation

Tombola | www.tombola.co.uk

Total Office Product Supplies Ltd* | www.totalofficeproductsupplies.co.uk

Total Sport North East* | www.totalsport-ne.co.uk

Transport Hub Ltd

TSG Ltd* | www.tsg.com

Tyne and Wear Sport | www.tynewearsport.org

UK Trade and Investment | www.gov.uk

Unipres UK Limited | www.unipres.co.jp/en

United Carlton | www.united-carlton.co.uk

Valued | www.yourvalued.co.uk

Vertem Asset Management | www.vertemassetmanagement.com

VIP Occasions | www.vip-occasions.co.uk

Zenith People | www.zenithpeople.com

 

*Supporters who are also Corporate Members.

 

If you would like to help improves the lives of thousands of children and families each year, please contact us.

 

Our Principal Partners