Corporate Members

Join our exclusive network

Join our network of over 100 local businesses in our Corporate Membership programme, the easiest and simplest way for your business to support the local community.

Corporate Members gain access to exclusive Sunderland AFC events including Tip-Off Lunch featuring a Q&A with the Head Coach, Fixtures Breakfast with Club Senior Management and Directors and invitations to our Top Scorer Awards ceremony attended by members of the first-team squad.

Your brand will also receive coverage on this web page and thanks in our annual yearbook amongst other exposure.

 

For just £250+ vat per year:

  • Access to exclusive SAFC events
  • Brand exposure and excellent networking opportunties
  • Demonstrate your Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) and commitment to the local community.

 

If you would like to help improves the lives of thousands of children and families each year, please contact us.

 

2015-16 Corporate Members

ABCO Limited | www.abcosoftdrinks.co.uk

Air Design Systems Ltd | www.adslimited.net

Alderclad Limited | www.alderclad.co.uk

Alpha 7 Couriers

Aphrodite | www.aphrodite1994.com

Arco Limited | www.arco.co.uk

Argent Wealth Limited | www.argentwealth.co.uk

Arrow Commercial Ltd | www.arrowcommercial.co.uk

Ashford Orthodontics | www.ashfordorthodontics.co.uk

Aspire Technology Solutions | www.aspirets.com

The Blizzard | www.theblizzard.co.uk

Bond Dickinson LLP | www.bonddickinson.com

Brewin Dolphin | www.brewin.co.uk

Brims Construction | www.brimsconstruction.com

City Financial Limited | www.cityfinancial.co.uk

Coolcheck Refridgeration Ltd | www.coolcheck.co.uk

Cottam Brush | http://www.cottambrush.com

Elliott Westland Insurance Brokers | www.ewinsurance.co.uk

Expedient Training Services | www.expedient-training.co.uk

Gary Craig Architectural Services Ltd

GB Lubricants | www.gblubricants.co.uk

Grosvenor Sunderland | www.grosvenorcasinos.com

Great Annual Savings | www.greatannualsavings.com

H Malone & Sons Ltd | www.hmalone.co.uk

Hall and Angus Limited | www.hallandangus.com

Handelsbanken | www.handelsbanken.co.uk

Harbour Contract Services

Hay and Kilner | www.hay-kilner.co.uk

Hays Credit

HLA Services | www.hlaservices.co.uk

HMC Group | www.hmcgroupltd.co.uk

Howarth Litchfield | www.howarthlitchfield.com

Howie White Resourcing Limited | www.howiewhite.co.uk

Hunters Estate Agents | www.hunters.com

Jackson Potter | www.jacksonpotter.co.uk

James Herriot Partnersip | www.worldofjamesherriot.com

Jasprint Limited | www.jasprint.com

JD Gym Washington | www.jdgyms.co.uk/washington

JH Partners | www.jhpartners.com

John Carr Dairyman

Karting North East | www.kartingnortheast.com

King Brothers | www.kingbrothers.com

Kingsley Coaches Ltd 

Laidlaw Ltd | www.laidlaw.co.uk

Liebherr Sunderland Works | www.liebherr.co.uk

MacDonald Martin Ltd | www.macdonald-martin.co.uk

McNally and Thompson Ltd | www.mcnallyandthompson.co.uk

Michael Hodgson Chartered Surveyors | www.michaelhodgson.co.uk

Mincoffs Solicitors | www.mincoffs.co.uk

Monumental Training Ltd | www.monumentaltraining.com

Mortons Solicitors | www.mortons-solicitors.com

Muckle LLP | www.muckle-llp.com

NatWest/RBS | www.personal.natwest.com

North Tees and Hartlepool NHS Foundation Trust | www.nth.nhs.uk

O'Brien Waste Management | www.obrienwaste.co.uk

Paul Gerry

Peter Dodd Funeral Directors | www.peterdodd.co.uk

Principal | www.principal.co.uk

Print Swift | www.printswift.co.uk

Richard Reed Solicitors | www.richardreed.co.uk

Roadwise | www.roadwisesunderland.co.uk

Ror Analytics Ltd | www.roranalytics.co.uk

Rosie Page

Rowlands Accountants | www.rowlandsaccountants.co.uk

RTC North | www.rtcnorth.co.uk

Sam Dowden Limited | www.samdowdenltd.com

Seaton Consultants Ltd

Spire Washington Hospital | www.spirehealthcare.com/washington

Statex | www.statex.co.uk

Station Taxis | www.stationtaxis.com

Stephen Hope Wealth Management | www.stephenhopewealthmanagement.com

Sunderland AFC Supporters Association | www.safcsa.com

Sunderland Branch Liaison Comittee

Sunderland Marriott Hotel | www.marriott.co.uk

TF Shipping Limited | www.tf-shipping.com

Thermodynamix Limited | www.tdx-tss.com

Tolent Construction Limited | www.tolent.co.uk

TTR Barnes | www.ttrbarnes.com

UBS Wealth Management | www.ubs.com

UK Asbestos Specialists Ltd | www.ukasl.co.uk

University of Sunderland | www.sunderland.ac.uk

UNW LLP | www.unw.co.uk

Vantec Europe | www.vanteceurope.com

Ward Hadaway | www.wardhadaway.com

Washington Components | www.washingtoncomponents.co.uk

Woodfordel Limited

 

Our Principal Partners