Corporate Members

Join our exclusive network

Join our network of over 100 local businesses in our Corporate Membership programme, the easiest and simplest way for your business to support the local community.

Corporate Members gain access to exclusive Sunderland AFC events including Tip-Off Lunch featuring a Q&A with the Head Coach, Fixtures Breakfast with Club Senior Management and Directors and invitations to our Top Scorer Awards ceremony attended by members of the first-team squad.

Your brand will also receive coverage on this web page and thanks in our annual yearbook amongst other exposure.

 

For just £250+ vat per year:

  • Access to exclusive SAFC events
  • Brand exposure and excellent networking opportunties
  • Demonstrate your Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) and commitment to the local community.

 

If you would like to help improves the lives of thousands of children and families each year, please contact us.

 

2015-16 Corporate Members

Accenture | www.accenture.com

AES (Auto Electrical Solutions) | www.autoelectricalsolutionsltd.co.uk

Air Design Systems Ltd | www.adslimited.net

AK Teaching | www.akteaching.co.uk

Alan Hewson Photography | www.alanhewsonphotography.co.uk

Alderclad Limited | www.alderclad.co.uk

Alpha 7 Couriers

Aphrodite | www.aphrodite1994.com

Arco Limited | www.arco.co.uk

Argent Wealth Limited | www.argentwealth.co.uk

Arrow Commercial Ltd | www.arrowcommercial.co.uk

Ashford Orthodontics | www.ashfordorthodontics.co.uk

Aspire Technology Solutions | www.aspirets.com

The Blizzard | www.theblizzard.co.uk

Bond Dickinson LLP | www.bonddickinson.com

Brewin Dolphin | www.brewin.co.uk

Brims Construction | www.brimsconstruction.com

City Financial Limited | www.cityfinancial.co.uk

Coolcheck Refridgeration Ltd | www.coolcheck.co.uk

Cottam Brush | http://www.cottambrush.com

Element Transfers | elementtransfers.com

Elliott Westland Insurance Brokers | www.ewinsurance.co.uk

Expedient Training Services | www.expedient-training.co.uk

Gary Craig Architectural Services Ltd

GB Lubricants | www.gblubricants.co.uk

Grosvenor Casino Sunderland | www.grosvenorcasinos.com

Handelsbanken | www.handelsbanken.co.uk

Hay and Kilner | www.hay-kilner.co.uk

Hays Credit

Hays Travel | www.haystravel.co.uk

HLA Services | www.hlaservices.co.uk

H Malone & Sons Ltd | www.hmalone.co.uk

HMC Group | www.hmcgroupltd.co.uk

Howarth Litchfield | www.howarthlitchfield.com

Howie White Resourcing Limited | www.howiewhite.co.uk

James Herriot Partnersip | www.worldofjamesherriot.com

Jasprint Limited | www.jasprint.com

JH Partners | www.jhpartners.com

John Carr Dairyman

Karting North East | www.kartingnortheast.com

King Brothers | www.kingbrothers.com

Kingsley Coaches Ltd

The Learning and Development Consortium

Leighton | www.leighton.com

Lickety Split | www.lickety-split.co.uk

Liebherr Sunderland Works | www.liebherr.co.uk

McNally and Thompson Ltd | www.mcnallyandthompson.co.uk

Michael Hodgson Chartered Surveyors | www.michaelhodgson.co.uk

Mincoffs Solicitors | www.mincoffs.co.uk

Monumental Training Ltd | www.monumentaltraining.com

Mortons Solicitors | www.mortons-solicitors.com

NatWest/RBS | www.personal.natwest.com

Newcastle Racecourse | www.newcastle-racecourse.co.uk

Northumbrian Water Ltd | www.nwl.co.uk

Paul Gerry

Paul Stephens

Peter Dodd Funeral Directors | www.peterdodd.co.uk

Premier Services | www.premier-services.org.uk

Principal | www.principal.co.uk

Redu Inc Ltd | www.redu.co.uk

Richard Reed Solicitors | www.richardreed.co.uk

Roadwise | www.roadwisesunderland.co.uk

Rosie Page

Rowlands Accountants | www.rowlandsaccountants.co.uk

RTC North | www.rtcnorth.co.uk

Sam Dowden Limited | www.samdowdenltd.com

Sedgefield Racecourse | www.sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk

Simply Business Development

Spire Washington Hospital | www.spirehealthcare.com/washington

Square One Law | www.squareonelaw.com

Statex | www.statex.co.uk

Stephen Hope Wealth Management | www.stephenhopewealthmanagement.com

Sunspirit | www.sunspirit.co.uk

Sunderland AFC Supporters Association | www.safcsa.com

Spark Response | www.sparkresponse.com

Station Taxis | www.stationtaxis.com

Sunderland Branch Liason Committee

Sunderland Marriott Hotel | www.marriott.co.uk

Thermodynamix Limited | www.tdx-tss.com

Tolent Construction Limited | www.tolent.co.uk

Total Office Product Supplies Ltd | www.totalofficeproductsupplies.co.uk

Total Sport North East Limited | www.totalsport-ne.co.uk

TSG Ltd | www.tsg.com

TTR Barnes | www.ttrbarnes.com

UK Asbestos Specialists Ltd | www.ukasl.co.uk

University of Sunderland | www.sunderland.ac.uk

UNW LLP | www.unw.co.uk

Vantec Europe | www.vanteceurope.com

Ward Hadaway | www.wardhadaway.com

Washington Components | www.washingtoncomponents.co.uk

Woodfordel Limited | 

 

Our Principal Partners